Der Vorstand

Maria Huber Herbert Kreissl jun. Beirat

Maria Huber
1. Vorstand UWG

2. Bürgermeisterin, Kreisrätin
maria.huber@uwg-dingolfing.de
 

Herbert Kreißl 
2. Vorstand UWG

Stadtrat
herbert.kreissl@uwg-dingolfing.de

Sebastian Strohmaier Anita Nicklas

Sebastian Strohmaier
1. Schriftführer

Anita Nicklas
2. Schriftführerin

 

Rudolf Lendle Kassier Franz Bubenhofer

Rudolf Lendle
Kassier

 

Franz Bubenhofer
Beirat

Petra Fante Manfred Jomrich

Petra Fante
Stadträtin, Beirat
petra.fante@uwg-dingolfing.de
 

Manfred Jomrich
Stadtrat, Beirat
manfred.jomrich@uwg-dingolfing.de

Armin Grassinger

Josef Pellkofer
Altbürgermeister, Kreisrat, Beirat
josef.pellkofer@uwg-dingolfing.de
 

Armin Grassinger 1. Bürgermeister, Kreisrat, Beirat

armin.grassinger@uwg-dingolfing.de

Hans Kerscher Josef Geislinger

Hans Kerscher
Beirat
 

Josef Geislinger
Stadtrat, Beirat
josef.geislinger@uwg-dingolfing.de

 

Nadja Beutlhauser

Nadja Bauer-Beutlhauser
Beirat

Barbara Baumgartner
Stadträtin, Beirat

Florian Kraus Erwin Kerscher

Florian Kraus
Beirat

Matthias Jakisch
Beirat
 

 

Josef Pellkofer jun.
Stadtrat, Kreisrat, Beirat